The map date is when this version was published. Source checks below cover only the sources attached to this version; they do not verify every site or constitute a company-wide editorial review.
IREN: 0 of 14 published sources checked successfully. No successful check recorded for this publication.
Nebius: 0 of 35 published sources checked successfully. No successful check recorded for this publication.
Keel: 0 of 5 published sources checked successfully. No successful check recorded for this publication.
CoreWeave: 0 of 32 published sources checked successfully. No successful check recorded for this publication.
CIFR: 0 of 8 published sources checked successfully. No successful check recorded for this publication.
WULF: 0 of 8 published sources checked successfully. No successful check recorded for this publication.
A separate company-wide editorial review date is not recorded. Each site retains its own source reporting dates.
25 locations · All regions
Map controls
Use Interact with map to drag or scroll to zoom. Finish interaction, or press Escape, to resume page scrolling.
Focus the map to pan with the arrow keys. Individual sites and clusters work without entering interaction mode.
Page scrolling enabled
25 of 25 matching locations in view
Choose a siteSearch or select a site from the list
IRENNebiusKeelCoreWeaveCIFRWULFSolid ring · town/cityDashed ring · approximate regionNumber = nearby locations · select to expand
Color identifies a single company; neutral clusters contain multiple companies. Numbers count nearby locations. A dashed amber ring includes an approximate regional reference. Ring styles describe location precision, not confirmation or operating status. Points are not facility addresses.
Announcements
All Nebius updates
Includes site announcements and company-wide or regional outlook.
One entry per publication. Revisions compare like-for-like reports.
Nebius · 01 Sept 2026
18 MW · Tenant allocation · Planned · Power basis unspecified · Reported plan — Nebius contracted lease allocation at MERLIN Edged; gross/IT basis not stated in the post
18 MW · Tenant allocation · Planned · Power basis unspecified · Reported plan — Nebius contracted lease allocation at MERLIN Edged; gross/IT basis not stated in the post
1,200 MW · Expansion ceiling · Power basis unspecified · Expansion ceiling — Secured power and land for a planned deployment up to 1.2 GW; gross/IT basis unspecified
1,200 MW · Expansion ceiling · Power basis unspecified · Expansion ceiling — Secured power and land for a planned deployment up to 1.2 GW; gross/IT basis unspecified
Beit Shemesh · 58 MW · Tenant allocation · Planned · IT power · Reported plan — Nebius contracted IT allocation; distinct from the wider Beit Shemesh campus
Masmiya / Masmiyya · 22 MW · Tenant allocation · Planned · IT power · Reported plan — Nebius contracted IT allocation; distinct from the wider Masmiya campus
Beit Shemesh · 58 MW · Host campus · Planned · IT power · Reported plan — Beit Shemesh host Phase A planned IT capacity and construction-completion target; host phase; it power
Beit Shemesh · 60 MW · Host campus · Planned · IT power · Reported plan — Beit Shemesh host Phase B planned IT capacity; host phase; it power
Beit Shemesh · 80 MW · Host campus · Planned · IT power · Reported plan — Beit Shemesh host Phase C future IT capacity; host phase; it power
All 5 reported updates
Masmiya / Masmiyya · 42 MW · Host campus · Planned · IT power · Reported plan — Masmiyya / Yoav Lot 200A host phase planned IT capacity and construction-completion target; host phase; it power
Modiin · 9 MW · Host campus · Planned · IT power · Reported plan — Modiin host Phase B planned IT capacity and construction-completion target; host phase; it power
58 MW · Host campus · Planned · IT power · Reported plan — Beit Shemesh host Phase A planned IT capacity and construction-completion target; host phase; it power
42 MW · Host campus · Planned · IT power · Reported plan — Masmiyya / Yoav Lot 200A host phase planned IT capacity and construction-completion target; host phase; it power
9 MW · Host campus · Planned · IT power · Reported plan — Modiin host Phase B planned IT capacity and construction-completion target; host phase; it power
Beit Shemesh · 240 MW · Host campus · Planned · Power basis unspecified · Reported plan — Mega DC host-campus total power; not Nebius’s allocated capacity; electrical/IT basis unspecified
Masmiya / Masmiyya · 40 MW · Host campus · Planned · Power basis unspecified · Reported plan — Mega DC host-campus total power; not Nebius’s allocated capacity; electrical/IT basis unspecified
Modiin · 20 MW · Host campus · State unspecified · Power basis unspecified · Reported observation — Mega DC host-campus total power; not Nebius’s allocated capacity; electrical/IT basis unspecified
240 MW · Host campus · Planned · Power basis unspecified · Reported plan — Mega DC host-campus total power; not Nebius’s allocated capacity; electrical/IT basis unspecified
40 MW · Host campus · Planned · Power basis unspecified · Reported plan — Mega DC host-campus total power; not Nebius’s allocated capacity; electrical/IT basis unspecified
20 MW · Host campus · State unspecified · Power basis unspecified · Reported observation — Mega DC host-campus total power; not Nebius’s allocated capacity; electrical/IT basis unspecified
Historical company statement published May 13, 2026. The company reports a lower threshold, not an exact 3.5 GW value or September operating capacity. Contracted capacity does not establish active or connected power, and an IT basis is not assigned.
Publication date: As of 2026-05-13 (day precision; time and zone unspecified)
Reporting date: As of 2026-05-13 (day precision; time and zone unspecified)
Nebius · Active · IT power
170 MW
Company-wide active power consumed by IT equipment
Approximately 170 MW of active power was reported as of December 31, 2025, with active defined as power being consumed by IT equipment. This dated historical company total is not a September 2026 measurement. Preserve the approximation when displaying the value; no site allocation or aggregate calculated from map rows.
Publication date: As of 2026-02-12 (day precision; time and zone unspecified)
Reporting date: As of 2025-12-31 (day precision; time and zone unspecified)